Contact

Church & School Directory

Mailing Addresses

Church (Both Campuses)

St. Paul Lutheran Church

PO Box 125

Wonewoc, WI 53968-0125

Elementary School

St. Paul's Lutheran School

PO Box 325

Wonewoc, WI 53968-0325

Office

Jan Fick (Administrative Assistant): office@stpaulhw.com

Office Phone Numbers

Hillsboro (Church): 608 489-2189

Wonewoc (Church & School): 608 464-3212


Pastoral Staff

Peter Snyder (Pastor & Principal)

Cellphone: 608 479-0778

Email: revsnyder@stpaulhw.com


Jacob Limpert (Pastor)

Cellphone: 608 462-7601

Email: revlimpert@stpaulhw.com


School Faculty

Val Hagemann (Grades 6-8): vhagemann@stpaulhw.com

Corey Pieper (Grades 3-5): cpieper@stpaulhw.com

Helen Rick (Grades 1-2): hrick@stpaulhw.com

Jenell Snyder (Kindergarten): jsnyder@stpaulhw.com

Annalies Brander (3K & 4K): abrander@stpaulhw.com


Congregational Leadership

President

Head Elder

Treasurer

Education Chairman